By Way2blogging / +Get This!

michael

Michael Hofmann-Body DipCS, LLB
Partner
DDI: (04) 570 4184
M:  021 034 0711  021 034 0711
E: michael@homelegal.co.nz

- More on Michael Hofmann-Body

char-lien

Char-Lien Lim BCA, LLB
Senior Associate
DDI (04) 570 4186
M: 027 3344 749
E: char-lien@homelegal.co.nz

- More on Char-Lien Lim

fleur

Fleur Rowe LLB
Senior Associate
DDI (04) 570 4185
M: 021 141 7705
E: fleur@homelegal.co.nz

- More on Fleur Rowe

joanne

Joanne Davies LLB
Associate
DDI (04) 570 4175
M: 021 0279 0773
E: joanne@homelegal.co.nz

- More on Joanne Davies

sam

Sam Walker BA, LLB
Associate
DDI (04) 570 4173
M: 021 1855 462
E: samuel@homelegal.co.nz

- More on Samuel Walker

Robyn

Robyn Harris
NZILE
DDI: 04 891 2180
M: 027 296 7333
E: robyn@homelegal.co.nz

- More on Robyn Harris

pam

Pam Davis
Registered Legal Executive
DDI (04) 570 4183
E: pam@homelegal.co.nz

- More on Pam Davis

annette

Annette Benge
Registered Legal Executive
DDI (04) 891 2187
E: annette@homelegal.co.nz

- More on Annette Benge